About Us

Ainslie LoVerde Insurance has been serving families and businesses since 1979. They provide one-on-one service to over 4,000 clients in California. At Ainslie LoVerde Insurance, the plans are tailored to each client’s specific needs; they offer plans to cover “what if” in life. For those of you looking for an auto insurance agency offering competitive pricing with great service, this is the place. Their agents can tailor an insurance plan to fit any budget. They will help you with the tough questions like, “do I have enough coverage to replace my new car, or how much liability insurance do I need to protect my assets?”

The agents at Ainslie LoVerde take a proactive approach with clients. They identify gaps in your current protection plans and provide solutions to address those gaps. Even if they are unable to match you with a plan, you will walk away with a better understanding of your insurance. Call, email, or stop in and see us for a no obligation review of your current insurance plans, you might be surprised what you discover. “Relax, we’ve got you covered.”

 

Meet The Ainslie LoVerde Team

  • Joab Rodriguez
    Agent
    joab@alcoverage.com
  • Brian Sanchez
    Agent
    brian@alcoverage.com
  • Zaira Campos Gonzales
    Agent
    zaira@alcoverage.com
  • Anna M Borrayo
    Agent
    anna@alcoverage.com
  • Adelina Perez
    Agent
    adelina@alcoverage.com
  • Megan N Perez
    Agent
    megan@alcoverage.com
  • Adrian Muñoz
    Agent
    adrian@alcoverage.com
  • Cynthia Lewis
    Agent
    cynthia@alcoverage.com
A quote from Roger would be best fitting here. A small descriptor about the team and the benefits of working with the Ainslie LoVerde